Bin There Dump That, Rubbish & Garbage Removal, Hamilton, ON

Hamilton Bin Rental
hamilton@bintheredumpthat.com
905-869-3867 or
Hamilton Bin Rental
905-869-3867 or

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Excellent service! - by Terry Guthrie Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Just wanted to reach out and give my thanks for your excellent service. Ive been putting off my junk problem for a while, with so many companies out there with so many loopholes. Feels like a minefield of information. I came across your Website it was clear. Phoned for information, Stephanie was polite, helpful and told me exactly what I needed to know. I phoned to request an extra day. Stephanie got back to me on a holiday, a day before pickup with no issues for a very small fee with no fuss. Delivery phoned pria to pickup, very polite, dropped the bin where I indicated. Pickup with no issues. The main reason I decided to use 'Bin there dump that' over the competition was because of Stephanie and her customer service, she was outstanding. From that point forward everything fell into place effortlessly. Will use again.
On time service! - by Irene Dec 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Will definitely use 'Bin there dump that' again!! Amazing service from start to finish. On time service, budget friendly and, a small amount of material was left out of the bin on our driveway ( we wanted the load to be level with top of bin), what a nice surprise, they cleaned up the driveway and placed it in the bin. I definitely will use again and recommend this service. Thank you!
Excellent service! - by Christian Czopnik July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service. Excellent attitude. Pleasure to deal with. Thanks !
Very happy with the service! - by Julie Dunlop July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Just used Bin there dump that. Very happy with the service from the helpful and friendly customer service staff to the drivers. Will definitely recommend them and will use them in the future.
Wonderful service! - by Rod May 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Wonderful service and very kind and friendly drivers. Pick up was quick and clean. Well done
Amazing! - by Dani Bartlett May 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I want to say a huge thank you to the team, from the folks answering the phone to guy dropping the bin, everyone was just amazing. Thank you for helping us out!
Great customer service! - by Paul S August 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service and very friendly Extended my pick up date twice which was no problem at all Delivered on time and I hated to see it leave my driveway ! Highly recommended and wouldn't hesitate to use again
Great customer service! - by Charity Sutton West Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Needed a bin to get rid of some junk. Great customer service, bin was delivered on time, the drivers were great and steph helped me find the right size bin we needed.
Amazing customer service! - by Emanuel Carreiro Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This company has amazing customer service and amazing service. I don't want any other for my garbage disposal. 5*. Keep up the great work guys!!!
Quick delivery! - by Mark Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Quick delivery, nice customer service. Got the bin I ordered and on time.
Recommended! - by Gabriela Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My experience with Bin There Dump That was a fabulous one. I booked the bin I received it in time and my job was done in no time. The workers were so professional and clean that I would recommend them anytime. Thank you for making my life so much easier.
Recommended! - by Gabriela Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My experience with Bin There Dump That was a fabulous one. I booked the bin I received it in time and my job was done in no time. The workers were so professional and clean that I would recommend them anytime. Thank you for making my life so much easier.
Professional service! - by Gail pullin Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
First time user I was totally impressed with the customer service. The driver who dropped the bin off Robert was very professional. I would definitely use this company again.
Prompt Delivery! - by Sandi Sharpe Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
After a recent Reno of our basement,we had more garbage then we knew what to do with. The girl on the phone was wonderful and very helpful in finding us the right size bin. It was delivered promptly the next day with no inconvenice.
Perfect! - by Ivan Z Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Never thought a bin rental company could be so focused on customer service. Calls were returned within minutes and when I requested a second bin it came within a couple of hours. Second bin was picked up within half an hour of calling in. thanks for the great service and for making the clean up part of my job just that much easier.
Recommend! - by Lynn Wilson Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Stephanie at Bin There was great to deal with..suggested what we needed in bin size and offered options when quoting..bin was delivered as promised and the driver made sure he dropped in right place for easy access..would definitely recommend Bin There to anyone!
Very professional! - by Lyn Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Loved working with this group. Very professional, got the job done with minimum fuss. Will use this service again.
Great! - by Michael Hall Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Recently we redid our roof and required a dumpster for the old shingles. We used Bin There Dump That. We found the service top drawer. Delivery and pick-up were on time. The drivers were professional and even swept the driveway. Stephanie was a great to deal with. I will recommend them to all my friends.
Excellent Service! - by Community Beth Eden Church Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks to Bin There Bin Rental Hamilton, has made our renovations project easier then we thought. The team is amazing, from office staff to driver, all caring and responsive to our call and time we needed the bins. We highly recommend them. Excellent service, prices are great. Thanks to Bin There Dump That Hamilton for their excellent service.
Recommended! - by Vince Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great professional staff and service very efficient, time and pricing excellent service. Stephanie is great with customers. We highly recommend this company for any of your projects!
Highly Recommended! - by Peter Johnson Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Was impressed with the prompt delivery and the personable experience dealing with the company. Will definitely be the first to call next time
Great Company! - by Debbie Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great Company! Stephanie and the Team gave us fantastic service and were very accommodating. I've ordered 3 bins from them so far and wouldn't hesitate to call them again. Everyone is very courteous and professional. Their prices are great.
Great service - by Warren Swackhammer Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, the dumpster arrived before 8.00 am, as promised, and was picked up the day we asked. The size of bin was perfect and easy to enter. Your drivers were very pleasant. They dropped off and picked up the bin very carefully, no scratches on driveway, thank you. Warren & Karen Swackhammer
Speedy deliverye - by Bev T Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
thx so much for the speedy delivery of the bin the drivers are awesome. Steph.answered the phone very friendly and businesslike your crew helped our move alot thx so much
Reliable friendly service - by Alex Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Quick reliable friendly service great to deal with
Very nice people - by Rejean Sept 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very nice people and good customer service. Even when I thought it was impossible they pulled it off. Great job team! Price was hard to beat. Thanks Stephanie!
Helpful service fulfilling all my needs - by Reg March 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Would like to Thank Steph and the team for a wonderful, helpful service fulfilling all my needs. Stephanie went the extra mile in assisting me with this dumpster in a prompt and professional manner and I would advise anyone to call Steph as she would make sure you're well taken care of for all your dumping needs!
Excellent Service! - by Dave Glover March 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Just a big thank you for the excellent service. Would highly recommend you to anyone in the future. Thanks Stan!
Great service! - by Dino Garcia April 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very impressed by Bin There Dump That's level of customer service. They arrived exactly when they said they would and I wasn't stuck waiting for them like I would have been for the cable guy. After I was finished with the rental bin, I didn't have to wait around for them to pick it up. Excellent service and they swept up my driveway afterwards!
Outstanding! - by Howard September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would like to thank everyone at Bin There Dump That for providing an outstanding service. I will be sure to recommend you to anyone who is in need of your services.
Areas Serviced:

Caledonia  | Dundas  | Ancaster  | Stoney Creek  | Waterdown

Bin There Dump That Hamilton Bin Rentals
1 Hunter Street East, Ground Floor, Hamilton, ON L8N 3W1

Phone:   905-869-3867  |  hamilton@bintheredumpthat.com

HomeFranchise
┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies

Bin There Dump That Hamilton has 5 out of 5 stars - 31 reviews. See all reviews

Website created by Netvatise